OBG MANAGEMENT invites you to share your comments, questions, ideas, clinical experiences, and other concerns.

To send a Letter to the Editor, please e-mail: rbarbieri@frontlinemedcom.com

For Web site feedback or technical assistance, please e-mail: obg@frontlinemedcom.com

For subscription inquiries or change of address, please e-mail: quadrantobgm@emscirc.com

To request a media kit, click here

EDITORIAL STAFF

To reach an OBG MANAGEMENT editorial staff member, simply click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Robert L. Barbieri, MD, Editor in Chief

E-mail: rbarbieri@frontlinemedcom.com
Proposals or suggestions for future articles; Letters to the Editor.

Lila O'Connor, Editor

E-mail: loconnor@frontlinemedcom.com
Questions about editorial policy, content of current issue, and criteria for article selection.

Debby Reale, Managing Editor

E-mail: dreale@frontlinemedcom.com
General questions about editorial style, content, and format. Questions about manuscript status.

Kathy Christie, Senior Editor

E-mail: kchristie@Frontlinemedcom.com

Tyler Mundhenk, Web and Multimedia Editor

E-mail: tmundhenk@frontlinemedcom.com

Kathryn Wighton, Web Assistant

E-mail: kwighton@frontlinemedcom.com

EDITOR EMERITUS

Janelle Yates

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Neil H. Baum, MD New Orleans, Louisiana

Ronald T. Burkman, MD Springfield, Massachusetts

Katherine T. Chen, MD, MPH New York, New York

Lucia DiVenere, MA Washington, DC

Neal M. Lonky, MD, MPH Anaheim, California

Mark D. Pearlman, MD Ann Arbor, Michigan

Steven R. Smith, MS, JD San Diego, California

ART & PRODUCTION

To reach an OBG MANAGEMENT art or production staff member, call or click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Mary Ellen Niatas, Creative Director

E-mail: mniatas@frontlinemedcom.com

Mike Wendt, Director of Journal Manufacturing Services

E-mail: mwendt@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8010

Donna Pituras, Production Coordinator

E-mail: dpituras@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8011

PUBLISHING STAFF

To reach an OBG MANAGEMENT publishing staff member, call or click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Dianne Reynolds, Group Publisher

E-mail: dreynolds@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8014

Judy Harway, Account Manager, West

E-mail: judy@harwaycorp.com
Phone: 530-432-2411

Guy Pawlak, Account Manager, Special Events

E-mail: gpawlak@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-2328

Alison Paton, Digital Account Manager

Email: apaton@frontlinemedcom.com

Phone: 973-206-9063

Circulation/Customer Service

E-mail: quadrantobgm@emscirc.com
Phone: 800-480-4851

Reprints (USA & Canada)

Wright’s Media
Toll Free: 281-419-5712
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Reprints (Outside USA & Canada)

Content Ed Net
Phone: 267-895-1758
Cell: 215-933-8484
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
frontline@wrightsmedia.com