CURRENT PSYCHIATRY invites you to share your comments, questions, ideas, clinical experiences, and other concerns. Click on the links below to reach a representative who can help you.

Click here to send a letter to the Editors.

EDITORIAL STAFF

To reach a CURRENT PSYCHIATRY editorial staff member, click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Jeff Bauer, Editor

E-mail: jbauer@frontlinemedcom.com

Article submission and proposals or suggestions for future articles. Ideas for Residents' Voices articles. Questions about editorial policy, content of current issue, and criteria for article selection. General questions about editorial style, content, format, and submission of clinical cases.

Patrice Weeks, Senior Editor

E-mail: pweeks@frontlinemedcom.com

Questions/comments about Cases That Test Your Skills, Savvy Psychopharmacology, Out of the Pipeline, and Med/Psych Update articles. Questions about article submissions, deadlines, and our electronic submission and peer review process.

Jason Orszt, Assistant Editor

E-mail: jorszt@frontlinemedcom.com

Submission of letters to the editor and Pearls articles. Comments about Malpractice Rx column.

Kathryn Wighton, Web Assistant

E-mail: kwighton@frontlinemedcom.com

Tyler Mundhenk, Web Assistant

E-mail: tmundhenk@frontlinemedcom.com

ART STAFF

To reach a CURRENT PSYCHIATRY art staff member, simply click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Pat Fopma, Art Director

E-mail: pfopma@frontlinemedcom.com

Mary Ellen Niatas, Creative Director

PUBLISHING STAFF

To reach a CURRENT PSYCHIATRY publishing staff member, simply click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Sharon J. Spector, Publisher

E-mail: sspector@frontlinemedcom.com

Display advertising sales for pharmaceuticals.

Tim LaPella, Senior Director of Sales, Classifieds and Technology

E-mail: tlapella@frontlinemedcom.com

Classified advertising sales. Questions about print and online classified advertisements and technology accounts.

Wendy Raupers, Vice President, Custom Solutions

E-mail: wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com

Donna Pituras, Production Manager

E-mail: dpituras@frontlinemedcom.com

Requests to reserve advertising space or to check rates and frequency. Questions concerning production of advertising pages, including printing and production schedules, and advertising materials, including disks and supplied inserts or other technical requirements.

Joan Friedman, Advertising and Billing Coordinator

E-mail: jfriedman@frontlinemedcom.com

Digital Accounts Manager

Rey Valdivia
Phone: (973) 206-8094
E-mail: rvaldivia@frontlinemedcom.com

Reprint Inquiries

USA & CANADA ONLY

Wright's Media

Toll Free: 281-419-5712

E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Website: www.wrightsmedia.com

Reprint Inquiries

OUTSIDE USA & CANADA

Ray Thibodeau, Executive Vice President

Content Ed Net

Phone: 267-895-1758

Cell: 215-933-8484

E-mail: ray.thiboeau@contentednet.com

Website: www.contentednet.com

Customer Service

E-mail: quadrantcp@emscirc.com

Inquires about subscriptions and missed delivery. Requests for new subscriptions and renewals. Notification of change of address. Requests for back issues of CURRENT PSYCHIATRY (available on a limited basis to January 2004, while supplies last).

DIGITAL PRODUCTION STAFF

Amy Pfeiffer, Director of Digital Communications

E-mail: apfeiffer@frontlinemedcom.com

Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

E-mail: kshiraldi@frontlinemedcom.com

OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations

Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Communications Director

Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kathleen Hendrix, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kelsey Nicewarner, Digital Communications Specialist

Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development

Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Specialist

Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers

Gary Axelrod, Web Production Supervisor

Kayla Lenhardt, Stacey McClain, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Jon Whang, Manny Zabala, Web Production Specialists

Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT

Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist

Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst

Megan Evans, Assignments Manager

In affiliation with Global Academy for Medical Education, LLC.

Sylvia H. Reitman, MBA, Vice President, Medical Education & Conferences

David J. Small, MBA, Vice President, Events