The American Journal of Orthopedics® cannot answer medical questions, give referrals, or endorse products.

ADVERTISING SALES OFFICE

The American Journal of Orthopedics

7 Century Dr

Suite 302

Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609

973-206-3434


EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor:

Kellie DeSantis

Phone: (973) 206-8972

Fax: (973) 206-9251

E-mail: kdesantis@frontlinemedcom.com

Assistant Editor:

Melissa Wylie

Phone: (973) 206-2321

Fax: (973) 206-9251

Email: mwylie@frontlinemedcom.com

Web Assistant:

Kimberly Williams

Phone: (973) 290-8252

Fax: (973) 206-9251

E-mail: kwilliams@frontlinemedcom.com


PUBLISHING STAFF

Publisher:

Mark Branca

Phone: (973) 290-8246

E-mail: mbranca@frontlinemedcom.com

Director, Business Development

Angela Labrozzi

Phone: (973) 206-8971

Email: alabrozzi@frontlinemedcom.com

Digital Accounts Manager:

Rey Valdivia
Phone: (973) 206-8094
E-mail: rvaldivia@frontlinemedcom.com

Advertising/Billing Coordinator:

Sheri Williams

Phone: (973) 206-8022

Fax: (973) 206-9378

E-mail: swilliams@frontlinemedcom.com

Classified Sales:

Drew Endy

Phone: (973) 209-8259

Fax: (973) 206-9378

E-mail: dendy@frontlinemedcom.com

REPRINTS (USA & Canada)

Wright’s Media

Toll Free: (281) 419-5712

Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

REPRINTS (Outside USA & Canada)

Content Ed Net

Phone: (267) 895-1758

Cell: (215) 933-8484

Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com


ART

Creative Director:

Mary Ellen Niatas

Phone: (973) 206-8973

Fax: (973) 206-9535

E-mail: mniatas@frontlinemedcom.com

Art Director:

John DeNapoli

Phone: (973) 206-8974

Fax: (973) 206-9535

E-mail: jdenapoli@frontlinemedcom.com


PRODUCTION AND MANUFACTURING

Production Manager:

Donna Pituras

Phone: (973) 206-8011

Fax: (973) 206-9535

E-mail: dpituras@frontlinemedcom.com


CIRCULATION

Circulation Director:

Jason Sonners


SUBSCRIBER INQUIRY LINE:

Phone: (800) 480-4851

E-mail: quadrantajo@emscirc.com